Nice 'n' Urlich: 4 to the Floor - Album

  • $19.99
Tax included.

15 years in the making, Nice ‘n’ Urlich return with album number 4.  George FM presents Nice ‘n’ Urlich - 4 to the Floor. 

Loaded with all the sweetest jams from George FM's Saturday morning purveyors of funky goodness.

Featuring - Ron Basejam, Disclosure, Ross Couch, Quantic and Alice Russell and Re-tide. Full tracklist below. 

Purchase a ticket to Nice ’n’ Urlich New Years Eve and get the album at a special price, go here.

Nice ‘n’ Urlich - 4 to the Floor out now, available from iTunes, Jb-Hifi and all good record stores.

1. Evan Iff - Faith & Trust (Michelle Owen Remix)
2. Ross Couch - Somebody Like You
3. Quantic feat. Alice Russell - You Will Return (Ahmed Sirour Remix)
4. Roy Ayers - Sugar (The Reflex Revision)
5. Disclosure - F For You
6. DJ Fudge - Come On Dance
7. Kenny Summit - Like A Moth To A Flame
8. Sunlightsquare - Super People (Extended Mix)
9. Re-Tide - Satisfy
10. Paul Johnson - Better Than This
(Frankie Knuckles Final Remix)
11. Lisa Shaw - Falling (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal)
12. Ron Basejam - Someday